Happy Snow Day from ever+mi.crush!

Some of you might want to smack me for saying this, but I LOVE snow…I always have. And it doesn’t bother me to drive in a snow storm really…to me, a snow storm just means- drive more slowly and you get to enjoy the beauty a little longer, really soak it up!

Peter is working from home today, the kids are playing outside, making snow men, and I’m baking cookies.  Just a lovely day at home. To make it even better, Here’s a code for FREE SHIPPING, today only at ever+mi.crush!

We are having a big sale on all Darling UK, TULLE, & Outerwear right now…So pour a cup of joe, have a warm cookie out of the oven and do a little shopping in the comfort of your home!

883519_503356616368019_120840167_o

xo, Christen

Leave a Reply

