introducing my loves

I just realized today that I have never introduced my two little boys Everett and Miles, so here they are in pictures 🙂 Sorry for the mis placement of the photos, sometimes I have so much trouble in wordpress getting it to do what I want with my pics…anyone else have that problem!? My baby boys, Everett & Miles…being silly like always!

Miles is working on sharing!

Meet Miles, my little fireball!

Miles loves chocolate!

Everett loves animals (although he looks a bit uncomfortable with them here!)

First day of school!

Everett Loves getting his hair cut!

everett making some music

Leave a Reply

