Hot Summer Hair

 

So I have had short hair for years now, when I say short I mean sometimes as short as the bottom of my ears and ‘growing it out’ for me was when it hit my jaw line…I kept it short mostly because it super thin and when it’s short it looks a little fuller and a little easier to manage-BUT I do love long, flowing locks…always have.  This adoration for long hair got the better of me and I finally grew my hair past the jaw line!  I’m really having fun attempting new styles, up-do’s and what not with more hair, and I can’t wait to try out some of these summer friendly styles…Try one or even a few of the styling’s on the-27-best-summer-hairstyles and let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

