it’s the little things in life…

Love the trees please…mugs!

uncommon goods, tree mugs

If you know me even a little then you know I have a special relationship with coffee, I love different blends, flavors, ways of brewing and mugs to drink it from.  It just plain makes me smile

I ran across these ‘green’ mugs, both in the method they are made as well as the message on them, and thought they were charming-AND they celebrate the four season’s, so you could have a special mug for each!

2 thoughts on “it’s the little things in life…

Leave a Reply

